Campaign Attribution Best Practices [On Demand Webinar]

 

In the dynamic landscape of marketing, campaign attribution is essential to understanding customer interactions and attributing value to each touchpoint in the buyer’s journey.

In this webinar we discussed the following topics:

  • What is marketing campaign attribution?
  • Why is marketing attribution important?
  • Marketing and sales attribution models
  • Setting goals
  • How to organize data

… and more!

Watch the on demand webinar to see Full Circle Insights CEO, Jason Ferrara, sit down to discuss campaign attribution with marketing experts, Amanda Shelley (Rockwell Automation) and Scott Sellers (HUMAN), and Salesforce expert, Amy Mills (Full Circle Insights). 

You’ll walk away more confident in the steps you can take to optimize data, show ROI, and convert more. 

 

» Fill in the form to watch on demand today! 

 

Original Live Webinar Info:

Campaign Attribution Best Practices

📅 Wednesday, February 21, 2024

🕙 10AM PT | 12 PM CT | 1PM ET

Campaign Attribution Best Practices Webinar _ February 21, 2024 _ 12pm CT 1pm ET _ Full Circle Insights Logo _Scott Sellers_Amanda Shelley_Amy Mills_Meet your host - Jason Ferrara

What's New at Full Circle Insights

Your Source for Marketing Campaign Attribution, Full–Funnel Measurement, Web–Session Tracking, and ABM Measurement Content