Stacked for Success: The Modern Marketing Tech Stack Revolution

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
10AM PT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET

Building a modern marketing tech stack for B2B businesses involves selecting and integrating various tools and platforms that streamline marketing operations, enhance the customer experience, and drive business growth. 

However, determining what to include can be confusing and overwhelming. With seemingly endless possibilities for customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation, content management, and analytics solutions, how can marketers ensure they have the right tools in place and are using each to their fullest potential? 

Building a modern tech stack requires careful consideration including: 

        • Specific Needs and Goals of the Business
        • Integration Capabilities 
        • Cost
        • Ease of Use
        • Who it Benefits and to What Extent

Get Stacked for Success and join the Modern Marketing Tech Stack Revolution on April 24, 2024 as Jason Ferrara sits down with a panel of marketing experts to help you weed through the Salesforce, WordPress, Google Analytics jungle. 

 

 

📅 Wednesday, April 24, 2024

🕙 10AM PT | 12 PM CT | 1PM ET

What's New at Full Circle Insights

Your Source for Marketing Campaign Attribution, Full–Funnel Measurement, Web–Session Tracking, and ABM Measurement Content

Webinars

No Results Found

The posts you requested could not be found. Try changing your module settings or create some new posts.

Case Studies