Bridge the Gap

Top 10 Reports Sales Wants to See From Marketing

Live Webinar 

📅 Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2024
🕐 Time: 10 AM PT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET

Join us for the Top 10 Reports Sales Wants to See From Marketing webinar, where we explore the critical reports that bridge the gap between marketing efforts and sales success. 

In this session, we’ll take a closer look at key metrics and analytics that empower sales teams to better understand lead quality, campaign effectiveness, and customer behavior.

Learn more about comprehensive reports that highlight lead generation performance, conversion and velocity rates, and the ROI of marketing activities to ensure alignment between sales and marketing teams

Our expert speakers will share best practices for leveraging these reports to enhance collaboration, drive revenue growth, and refine strategies. 

This live webinar will equip your team with the tools to turn data into actionable insights and foster a more cohesive and efficient workflow. Don’t miss this opportunity to transform your reporting practices and strengthen the synergy between sales and marketing teams.

Hosted by Jason Ferrara, CEO, Full Circle Insights

Panelists:

» Save Your Spot Today!     

Register Here

Bridge the Gap Top 10 Reports Sales Wants to See From Marketing Webinar_Full Circle Icon Logo_Sales and Marketing having a meeting going over reports
neal lateman headshot icon
Neal Latman

Enterprise Account Executive; Oktopost

john headshot
John Leonti

Senior Director Marketing Ops Consultant

jason headshot icon
Jason Ferrara

CEO; Full Circle Insights

Get to Know Full Circle Insights

Your Source for Marketing Content

Webinars

No Results Found

The posts you requested could not be found. Try changing your module settings or create some new posts.

Case Studies